Contacts - Sales Representation

FOX CHAPEL PUBLISHING

Ken Ebert, Acct Manager
Office: (717) 560-4703 x166
Direct: (717) 715-8396
Mobile: (717) 371-9804
ebert@foxchapelpublishing.com
Tara Foose, Sales Support
Office: (717) 560-4703 x105
Direct: (717) 715-8623
Mobile: (610) 401-8528
foose@foxchapelpublishing.com
Kevin Moran, Acct Manager
Office: (717) 560-4703 x127
Direct: (717) 715-8615
Mobile: (513) 505-7750
moran@foxchapelpublishing.com
Terry Jarvis, Acct Manager
12996 Maplewood Drive
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Office: (909) 790-8765
Mobile: (909) 353-5969
Fax: (909) 790-9226
Email: jarvis@foxchapelpublishing.com
Michele Sensenig, Acct Manager
P: (717) 560-4703 x104
Direct: (717) 286-0090
Mobile: (570) 436-2595
sensenig@foxchapelpublishing.com
Wendy Calta, Acct Manager
Office: (717) 560-4703 x114
Direct: (717) 715-8626
Mobile: (717) 413-0513
wendy@foxchapelpublishing.com
Mike Rohrig, National Acct Manager
1552 Timber Ridge Drive
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: (615) 752-0399
Email: rohrig@foxchapelpublishing.com
Peg Couch, Development and Acquisitions
Office: (717) 560-4703 x167
Direct: (717) 715-8397
Mobile: (717) 487-5523
peg@foxchapelpublishing.com
Ray Wolf, Sales Director
Office: (717) 560-4703 x130
Direct: (717) 715-8614
Mobile: (678) 642-4768
wolf@foxchapelpublishing.com
Sarah Wolf, Acct Manager
Office: (717) 560-4703 x190
Direct: (717) 283-2809
Mobile: (610) 742-9998
sarahwolf@foxchapelpublishing.com
Stacey Lane, Sales Support
Office: (717) 560-4703 x131
Direct: (717) 715-8628
Mobile: (408) 608-9786
lane@foxchapelpublishing.com