Contacts - Sales Representation

FOX CHAPEL PUBLISHING

Stephanie Wenrich, Sales Support
Office: (717) 560-4703 x105
Direct: (717) 715-8623
Mobile: (610) 401-8528
wenrich@foxchapelpublishing.com
Ken Ebert, Acct Manager
Office: (717) 715-8396
Ebert@FoxChapelBooks.com
Michele Sensenig, Director of Specialty Sales
Office: (717) 286-0090
Sensenig@FoxChapelBooks.com
Barbara Young, Acct Manager
Office: (717) 283-2752 BYoung@FoxChapelBooks.com
Frederick Glasser, Director of Book Trade Sales
Phone: (717) 283-2805
Glasser@FoxChapelBooks.com
Stacey Lane, Amazon Specialist
Office: (800) 457-9112 x131
Direct: (717) 715-8628
lane@foxchapelpublishing.com