Contacts - Sales Representation

FOX CHAPEL PUBLISHING

Stephanie Wenrich, Sales Support
Office: (717) 560-4703 x105
Direct: (717) 715-8623
Mobile: (610) 401-8528
wenrich@foxchapelpublishing.com
Ken Ebert, Acct Manager
Office: (717) 560-4703 x166
Direct: (717) 715-8396
Mobile: (717) 371-9804
ebert@foxchapelpublishing.com
Terry Jarvis, Acct Manager
12996 Maplewood Drive
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Office: (909) 790-8765
Mobile: (909) 353-5969
Fax: (909) 790-9226
jarvis@foxchapelpublishing.com
Wendy Calta, Acct Manager
Office: (717) 560-4703 x114
Direct: (717) 715-8626
Mobile: (717) 413-0513
wendy@foxchapelpublishing.com
Mike Rohrig, National Acct Manager
1552 Timber Ridge Drive
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: (615) 752-0399
rohrig@foxchapelpublishing.com
Michele Sensenig, Acct Manager
P: (717) 560-4703 x104
Direct: (717) 286-0090
Mobile: (570) 436-2595
sensenig@foxchapelpublishing.com
Chris Reggio, Director of Product Development and Editorial Operations.
Office: (717) 560-4703 x128
Direct: (717) 283-2802
reggio@foxchapelpublishing.com
Stacey Lane, Amazon Specialist
Office: (800) 457-9112 x131
Direct: (717) 715-8628
lane@foxchapelpublishing.com